Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Dunn

Sarah Dunn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dunn
"Rebekah has been helpful, knowledgable, friendly, and communicative. We've used her for years for car insurance and recently got life insurance with her too. She values her clients, their time, and their lives."
Profile photo of Pamela Radgowski

Pamela Radgowski

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Radgowski
"We have been customers of Rebekah’s for many years and have always appreciated the thorough and timely services that she and her staff provide."
Profile photo of Kellen Green

Kellen Green

March 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kellen Green
"Her team was very unprofessional after we moved and wished to transfer our services to a more local State Farm agent. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Ali Abbas Rizvi

Ali Abbas Rizvi

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Abbas Rizvi
"I have been working with Rebekah for almost 4 years now and she has been an amazing agent. She is very professional, caring, personable and has great customer empathy. In all my communication with her she has been very thorough and responsive. She has my strongest recommendation."
Profile photo of Michael Scholder

Michael Scholder

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Scholder
"Rebekah is both very personable and a very knowledgeable professional. She found appropriate and cost effective solutions for us. We highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jay Rocio

Jay Rocio

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rocio
"We needed auto, home and liability insurance after moving from the East Coast. Rebekah was very personable, professional and listened carefully to our insurance needs and prescribed a very cost effective and comprehensive insurance program. I have already recommend Rebekah to my daughter who also lives in the area and would certainly recommend her unconditionally."
Profile photo of Igor Stojanovski

Igor Stojanovski

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Stojanovski
"Rebekah has been wonderful at educating me about the intricacies of home insurance. She is very caring and helpful, and a very nice front to the large insurance companies."
Profile photo of Janet Clyde

Janet Clyde

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Clyde
"Rebekah is a superb agent who has helped me through all my insurance issues quickly and thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Karl Twiford

Karl Twiford

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Twiford
"Rebekah is a caring, helpful, amazing insurance agent. State Farm has given me a new view of insurance companies. Awesome service and great rates."
Profile photo of Toby Dixon

Toby Dixon

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Dixon
"I have worked with Rebekah for over 20 years. Her and her team treat me like family. The few times, i have needed them, they were there and fully behind me 100%."
Profile photo of Sal Demir

Sal Demir

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Demir
"Rebekah and her team are always responsive, efficient and professional. They definitely made my first home ownership experience smoother. Looking forward to working with them on future properties and recommend them to all friends and family."
Profile photo of Eric (Eric A.)

Eric (Eric A.)

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric (Eric A.)
"Great customized, professional, responsive, service. Recommend strongly!"
Profile photo of Michael Beitman

Michael Beitman

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beitman
"Rebekah is an absolute pleasure to work with - I could not have had a better experience thus far."
Profile photo of Mike Shanahan

Mike Shanahan

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shanahan
"Been with Rebekah for over 7 years-there is no other!!!"
Profile photo of Ehlan Siddiqi

Ehlan Siddiqi

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ehlan Siddiqi
"I have been with Rebekah for more than 10 years now. Rebekah is friendly helpful and always available as needed. Rebekah educated me with what fits my need. I would recommend Rebekah to all my friends."
Profile photo of Faycal MS

Faycal MS

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faycal MS
"Rebekah is very responsive while giving you the best advices. Not only a place where to buy an insurance but really a place where you get a bespoke coverage. She thinks about everything. I work with Rebekah for our personal and business insurances. She goes above and beyond to deliver the best experience! She has a very good team to help. Stefanie is great to work with. Thank you Renekah 🙏"
Profile photo of D J

D J

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D J
"It's always been a great pleasure working with Rebekah and Stefanie. Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Katrina Salsburey

Katrina Salsburey

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Salsburey
"I've been working with Rebecca for years and she's been there through all my life changes. From owning my own condo, to getting married and suddenly having a lot of things to insure! She's professional but also personal and relatable - like having a friend helping you out. She's made something somewhat un-exciting (insurance) feel much more enjoyable! Recommend heartily!"
Profile photo of J. Jace Gideon

J. Jace Gideon

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J. Jace Gideon
"Rebekah helped me navigate through many types of insurance and options. She was patient, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Mike Gahan

Mike Gahan

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gahan
"Rebekah and team have been great to work with! They have been very responsive to any questions I might have and new coverages I might need. I would highly recommend Rebekah and team to anyone in need of an agent that can help guide them through all the complexities of coverage."
Profile photo of Coach Dave

Coach Dave

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Dave
"Rebekah is well prepared and thorough. Have enjoyed working with her and her staff for home and office related insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Golondrina

Aaron Golondrina

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Golondrina
"The staff are very responsive and getting back to you for any insurance needs. We have auto, home and working on getting life and business insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Solen

Donna Solen

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Solen
"Insurance to me is like taxes. I just don't understand it. Rebekah is AMAZING and makes it all bearable. She looked at all my policies and was able to tell me in layman's terms what they provided me and what I was missing. I am a realtor and have referred her to all my clients and they also love her. She really brings a personal touch to insurance, something I didn't even know was possible. Highly HIGHLY recommend her!"
Profile photo of James Masi

James Masi

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Masi
"Rebekah and her team have been fantastic for my wife and I. She's responsive, knowledgable, and understands how her offerings can personally help our needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of sylvia Joyner

sylvia Joyner

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia Joyner
"Ms. Gonzalez and her staff continue to be extremely supportive in helping me to decipher and resolve all of my insurance needs. They are responsive, informative and solution-focused!"